Contact

Do you have a question? Are you interested to chat to the team at GMLLEN?
Reach out via the details below, or fill out the form below.

Bec Costa-Lowe
EXECUTIVE OFFICER
0413 438 289
bec.costa-lowe@gmllen.com.au

Tina Irvine
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
tina.irvine@gmllen.com.au

Jeff Huddle
FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
jeff.huddle@gmllen.com.au

Matt Dickson

VIC VICE PROJECT MANAGER

0415 040 035

matt.dickson@gmllen.com.au

Tricia Martinek 

Find Your Passion & S2W

INDUSTRY ENGAGEMENT OFFICER

0414 985 392

tricia.martinek@gmllen.com.au

Abbey Monk
S2W PROJECT SUPPORT OFFICER
abbey.monk@gmllen.com.au

Michaela Sargeant
S2W PROJECT COORDINATOR
michaela.sargent@gmllen.com.au